Middlebrook Prize Jury Busy Deliberating

Each year, a group of top curators and leaders in the visual arts world generously agree to serve as the Jury, charged with a rigorous selection process to determine the Middlebrook Prize winner. Meet our 2018 Jury:

  • Andrew Hunter, Senior Curator, Art Gallery of Guelph (Chair)
  • Srimoyee Mitra, Director of Stamps Gallery, Stamps School of Art and Design (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
  • Lisa Steele, Artistic Director of VTape and Professor, University of Toronto John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design

Jury Chair, Andrew Hunter reports that “we received an exceptional group of submissions for this year’s Prize”.

Stay tuned for the winner to be announced on March 7th.